I #amwriting again. Break time’s over.

I’m doing an odd, probably unwise, thing. I’m taking the next small chapter of my urban fantasy series and turning it into a kids’ book. Lydia McLauren is a witch but she wishes she wasn’t. She’s terrible at it, her teacher is mean, and her big sister can’t stand witches. She decides she’s going to be a super hero instead! Working title is Super Witch

It’s very short so I’m almost done. It’s fun!charles-addams-poe

One thought on “I #amwriting again. Break time’s over.

Leave a Reply

