I’m supposed to be taking a break. But noooo! #workaholic #amwriting

I’m letting G4 stew for a while before I give it the final gloss and start promoting. Excellent timing since it’s Easter/Spring Break and nobody’s out there anyway. So I start picking at everything else. Last night I made a new cover for The Kids’ Table and I’m continuously tweaking the new website and various docs. I’ve rewritten the B/Bogeyman novella in my head. I’m going to make it reality soon but my shoulders are killing me. PUT IT DOWN!!!! Put it all down, crazy woman. It’s a holiday. Try to enjoy yourself.

Leave a Reply

