Yep, it’s spring. Bleargh.

Achoo! Ugh. Sniff! I swept my balcony yesterday and had a sneezing fit. And the pine pollen hasn’t even shown up yet. Snort! But the temperature in the afternoons is warm,the flowers are blooming, and the bumblebees are buzzing. (Please don’t freeze, please don’t freeze.)

My writing is going well but it’s two steps forward and one back. One of my heroes is all wrong. I have to completely rewrite her. Buggrit. I’m still on track for an April release of my Third-In-Series (all hail it) but I wanted to be done earlier. As long as I get three titles a year whenever, I’ll be satisfied.

Now I’m off home. Ta!

Leave a Reply

