At laaaaast! I can jump on that magical 3rd-in-series. #amwriting

And then it won’t sell either but THAT AIN’T STOPPING MEEEE! A writer on KBoards just completed a 50k word novel in one week. She had to lock herself in a hotel room to do it but she did it. Git down with your bad self. I’d love to finish up The Glorious Fourth in a month but I have a full time job and a need for sleep. Still, I’m going to hit this one hard to see if I can whip it into shape by the end of March. (Shyeah, good luck.)

My little Christmas romances are bouncing up and down for attention, too, but they’re gonna have to wait.

workworkwork

 

One thought on “At laaaaast! I can jump on that magical 3rd-in-series. #amwriting

Leave a Reply

