Stop fanning my ass. Adventures on #publictransport

So I had a hot flash on the bus (I’m young but things are breaking down, ya’ll) and I started to fan myself with my hand. The man next to me whipped off his hat and started fanning me, too. Which was cute until he fanned my rear which he decided was hot, too. Get away! But everyone died laughing.

In other news, we had a chili cook-off at work and the loser (by ONE vote-bean) is suing the winner for shared custody of the trophy.

Some days are more amusing than others.

3 thoughts on “Stop fanning my ass. Adventures on #publictransport

Leave a Reply

