Le gasp! Le pant!#amwriting again, FINALLY.

All through January I overhauled covers, content, front/back info, keywords, blurbs, and categories for four books on several platforms. I’m doing it all myself so I’m fwiggin’ exhausted.

But now I can pick up Souls by the Sea: The Glorious Fourth again with a clear head. It should be finished, barring disaster, in March. I’ve decided to follow that up with two more short holiday romances so I can have a complete trilogy going into Christmas. That might take me through August. Then from August through December I could finish a fourth Souls book.

And then I have a nervous breakdown.

Off I go.

Leave a Reply

