2017, eh? We’ll see about that.

2016 was a busy year. I wrote and published three books (two novellas and a novel) got B professionally read for Audible (available soon) redid the covers for everything about eight times, and learned so much. I feel accomplished! But all that plus the day job made me hurt my neck and I have a lingering bronchitis from the stress. Bleah.

So I think my only New Year resolution is to achieve a better work/life balance in 2017. All work and no play makes Jack something something…

Geez, at least go to the movies a’ready! Anyway, If I don’t get hit by a truck in 2017 I have great plans to continue my reign of literary terror. Worrying about sales is a drag but the writing is huge fun and I’m looking forward to diving into my Souls series again. We’re continuing with ‘The Glorious Fourth.’ Onward!

Leave a Reply

