November Newsletter

oct-polly

How goes the Souls by the Sea series?

Eeeeexcellent! I’ve signed up for NaNoWriMo and it won’t boost my word count at all but I’m a follower with no will of my own. My user name is Jessie_G_Talbot if you want to come over and watch me fail. Again. If you’re tackling NaNo in earnest I wish you the very best of luck.

Meanwhile, the third book in my series has hit the halfway mark. I’ve been ill so I haven’t made as much progress as I want but I’m determined to finish it before December with a mid-December release date. I’ll keep you all informed! Ta!

Jessie

PS: Yo mama so ugly she threw a boomerang and it refused to come back.

Leave a Reply

