#free #paranormal #urbanfantasy #ebook So many to choose from but get ‘Souls by the Sea!’

fb-x-promo-sale-photo-oct

Get ’em all here… http://rozmarshall.co.uk/sale

In other news, I’m still playing catch-up from my tiny vacation and I’m still sick, waaaaah! But I battle on. It’s Friday! If I make it home I’ll enjoy the foliage that’s just starting to turn, the cool breeze, ‘The Trouble With Harry,’ and knocking out the rest of my third novel in the Souls series. I’ve never had a book zoom along so fast. Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

