Halfway point already?! #amwriting #fall

IT’S FALL! At last, and the temperatures are going to be in the 70s all week. The humidity is also going down AND I spotted a tree that was seriously thinking about turning colors. I’m pullin’ for ya, baby! (I’m also a Halloween nut. Be warned.)

jackolanterns

Writing News: The Glorious Fourth, the third in the series, is up to the fifth out of nine chapters. I’m astonished by the progress especially since my outline was obsolete before I even got out of the first chapter. I love and hate when that happens. Back at it…

Leave a Reply

