Gloaty McGloatface

My free book (Souls by the Sea) is doing well! It’s such a joy seeing Amazon’s line graph begin to wriggle upwards, like a snake, instead of resembling a shark’s fin cutting through a placid sea.

______________^______________

Book #2 (Without) is 90% completed and I’m jazzed about that, too. It’s a little LATE owing to several rationalizations I could pull out of my ass but as long as I’m finished before mid-July, I’m good. I’m aiming for three books a year. If I can get one more in for four a year that’d be great but I’m not holding my breath. I’m not a word-churn.

Back to the ‘ol electronic brain!

 

Leave a Reply

