Blog: Ahhh, so many things to do BUT…

…the overwhelming feeling is one of relief. ‘Souls by the Sea’ has been set loose upon the world and I even overhauled ‘B’ to keep it company. Why Amazon put Souls in occult horror is beyond me (some people are gonna be disappointed if they’re looking for Lovecraftian despair) but the rankings are good there so I’m not going to fret.

I even re-designed my website. The Caribbean ocean motif wasn’t doing it for me. Promoting myself, instead of my books, around here continues to make me sweat but I carry on.

Leave a Reply

