Blog Post: ‘Souls by the Sea’ is away!

The betas have it at last. Nothing left to do but work on the cover while I wait for their feedback. I have a simple image in mind and I’ll do it myself this weekend. Not with crayons this time!

I’m currently trapped at the library and I’m hungry but I have to look for vector art to work with before I can leave. And get away from these two ding-dongs talking loudly over my head about business How To manuals. Good luck, guys. Go away.

I feel great. Souls is finished! Now to work on the next one and please, gawd, let me take less time with it. I will NEVER be in the novella every two weeks camp but a novella in 3 months is a long time, really. Ah, well, at least its good.

Leave a Reply

