Happy (late) Thanksgiving!

I’m thankful I can still move after all that roast turkey and cornbread dressing. Ooooog, just call me Mr. Creosote.

I’m also thankful work is picking up on Souls again. The holiday and an uncomfortable chair stopped me dead for almost two weeks. Poor Princess Delicate! Keep away from me with that pea. But the weekend might just see me through to the end or, at least, over the hump of this massive, action-packed chapter.

Burlie screamed and then Piggsbee screamed and then everyone screamed and ran and tripped over theyselves and Burlie screamed some more and the monster said RRRAARRRR! etc…etc…

Leave a Reply

