Did I say ‘B’ was perfect?

I’m making it even more perfect! I actually bought my own book and downloaded it to my Kindle. I found a couple of typos and the illustrations could be in better spots, as could chapter seven. I fixed all that but, instead of beating my head against the floor, I was actually very pleased. The damn thing looks good! It IS good. When I have the actual paper version in my hands I might just explode from joy.

And my timing is excellent. I’ve been frequenting KBoards and the writers there are rushing to get their holiday projects finished. B’s a Christmas book but I forgot all about Christmas sales! All my scattered ducks will be in a row by the end of July, long before schedule, so I’m getting a jump on everyone. Can our heroine stir up enough dust to make some holiday sales? We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

