Still cleaning up after my fool self.

I’ve finally pushed B through Create Space and, as soon as they approve everything, I’ll have a print book good to go. For $7.33, yikes, but that was as cheap as I could get. Sorry! There was also ONE sentence I didn’t like in the book itself and I changed that and resubmitted it to Amazon and Smashwords. The new version is live on both and I should be approved for SW’s premium catalog again in a couple of days.  AND I changed the cover. I loved the first cover with the star-like snowflakes but it didn’t really fit the ‘feel’ of the book.

This does…

B Cover

Hee! Well, it should be absolutely perfect by Christmas so that’s appropriate.

Leave a Reply

