My systems at work are down?

What perfect timing! (Yeah, when I’m not writing deathless prose I’m Office Drone #457.) I’ve found a perfect background for my cover, re-sized my illustrations, researched promo sites, studied my beta’s suggestions carefully (Agreed with everything, I’m easy!) and initiated my upload to Kindle. Had to save that as a draft, though.

I can’t move any further until I get home. What to do, what to do…kitten pictures! Why not?  But I’m still pleased about my progress. The more I do here the less internet data I waste at home. I even told the bosslady  all about it and she got so excited she hugged me! Awwww, she’s a keeper.

Meanwhile, I’m starvin’!

Leave a Reply

