Wifi thingy is galloping to my rescue!

It’ll get here on Friday. Now I can design my covers, post, work out the kinks, and engage with readers, hallelujah, without having to put on a bra. Meanwhile I wonder if I want to do Camp NaNo in July? I’ve NEVER completed NaNoWriMo in any form but I feel more ambitious this year. I have a Halloween story, a 40k novella for teens this time, and I want to finish it before October 31st. Good luck! But I really have to better my timing. I can get away with a Christmas story debuting in July but a Halloween story won’t wait until Valentine’s Day, fer shure.

Whyfor the obsession with holidays? I dunno! Why not? Especially at this early stage.

Onward!

(Originally posted June 16th, 2015)

Leave a Reply

